Meet Our Team

Board of Directors, 2017-2018

Kaye Singer

Vice President/President Elect
Linda Sharp, CDA

Recording Secretary
Cindy Harrison

Susan Herr

Past President
Kathy Swigon, CDA

Board Member-At-Large
Karen Allen
Marilyn Corners, MDA

Michele Heiser

Pat Marler

Susan Phillips

Virginia Sparlin


Executive Director
Jennifer Arnold
(316) 269-9300 x109

Manager, Conference and Member Services

Miho Halsey
(316) 269-9300 x121

Magazine Manager / Graphic Designer
Sheryl Born
(316) 269-9300 x119

Assistant For Conference and Member Services
Laura Olds
(316) 269-9300 x105


Committees are comprised of volunteers and have been developed to help the Board of Directors and Staff be more efficient.

View the 2017-2018 Committees»