Meet Our Team

Board of Directors, 2017-2018

President
Kaye Singer
kayeSDP@kjs-associates.biz

Vice President/President Elect
Linda Sharp, CDA
lindasharpcda@gmail.com

Recording Secretary
Cindy Harrison
cindy.007@comcast.net

Treasurer
Susan Herr
skherr09@gmail.com

Past President
Kathy Swigon, CDA
kswigon@yahoo.com

Board Member-At-Large
Karen Allen
allen21476@gmail.com
 
Marilyn Corners, MDA
marilyn.corners@gmail.com

Michele Heiser
kikiraine@earthlink.net

Pat Marler
pat.marler1@gmail.com

Susan Phillips
onesuzzyq@yahoo.com

Virginia Sparlin
leelee1apot@aol.com

Staff

Executive Director
Jennifer Arnold
(316) 269-9300 x109
Jennifer@decorativepainters.org

Manager, Conference and Member Services

Miho Halsey
(316) 269-9300 x121
Miho@decorativepainters.org

Magazine Manager / Graphic Designer
Sheryl Born
(316) 269-9300 x119
Sheryl@decorativepainters.org

Assistant For Conference and Member Services
Laura Olds
(316) 269-9300 x105
Laura@decorativepainters.org

Committees

Committees are comprised of volunteers and have been developed to help the Board of Directors and Staff be more efficient.

View the 2017-2018 Committees»