Meet Our Team

Board of Directors, 2020-2021

If you need to contact a board member call the office at 316-269-9300.

Susan Phillips

Vice President/President Elect
Sue Bowers

Sharon Carlson

Past President
Pat Marler

Julie Cloud

Board Members
Karen Allen
Marilyn Corners MDA
Linda Chaffee
Vicki Alley


Executive Director
Dana Steffee
(316) 269-9300 x109

Education and Events Manager

Miho Halsey
(316) 269-9300 x121

Membership Services
Alli Arnold
(316) 269-9300 x105

Chapter Services and Social Media Specialist 
Jessica Tung
(316) 269-9300 x104


Committees are comprised of volunteers and have been developed to help the Board of Directors and Staff be more efficient.

View the 2019-2020 Committees»

Apply to be Nominated for a 2021-2022 Board Position>>