Search Our Directory of Teachers & Travel Teachers

Use our directory to find a teacher nearby or a travel teacher who can visit your community to host a seminar or painting event. All teachers listed within this directory are members of the Society.

If you are a current business member who is also a teacher, you will be automatically listed in both the Business Directory and the Teacher Directory.

If you are an individual member who teaches and would like to be listed in the Teacher Directory, click the button below to order your listing.

Order Your Listing »
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 154
of 8 
Show all 154
DirectoryCategoryFull NameEmailCityState/Province CodeCountry NameBusiness Name
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 154
of 8 
Show all 154
TeacherKathleen Broussard GallatinTNUnited StatesKats Kornerf7adedfe-035b-4b79-b6c0-d9d98c1fc881
TeacherVicki L. Alley, TDAalleyvicki@yahoo.comFrostproofFLUnited StatesVicki L. Alley64298623-7c1b-4be3-ba47-e6e20b422cb5
TeacherLynne Andrewsandrews181@cox.netChepachetRIUnited StatesLynne Andrews Folk Artc0a51371-3794-4e9d-9375-bc1052216b15
TeacherAnne L. Collinsannie3501@gmail.comLenoir CityTNUnited States 103378b1-fa94-47b8-9c1f-755af47e81b5
TeacherSally Suhozaart@sallysartdesigns.comMiddleburg HeightsOHUnited StatesSally's Art Designs68a7a456-d4db-436f-83c0-a759aef03638
TeacherDonna Phippsart4evr@att.netAmarilloTXUnited StatesDonna's Art Parte292eea2-b4b7-4b45-b7ee-84d246ab561e
TeacherElizabeth G. Miller, CDAartfulendeavors@raleigh.twcbc.comRaleighNCUnited StatesArtful Endeavors7f4acbd6-d7f0-4aa1-9bcc-19a13a7167af
TeacherTeresa Baruffabamboohavenstudio@gmail.comPawcatuckCTUnited StatesBamboo Haven Studio4b13bbc1-0c8c-4274-ba35-c9c213666a53
TeacherBarbara Nielsen, CDAbarbarandesigns@aol.comFremontCAUnited StatesBarbara Nielsen Designs141c15e9-d886-4490-b1a3-b1bf13d59169
TeacherBarbara C. Boslerbarbobiz@aol.comSun CityAZUnited StatesB & B Etching Products Inc707dbdf8-e96c-4baf-97a9-a9113b5586b5
TeacherTamara Merrillbasicbeartamara@aol.comCoronadoCAUnited StatesBasic Bear Extraordinary Designsdf6c7488-4436-485b-8bc4-81f322a138c1
TeacherSherry C. Nelson, MDA/TDAbirdlady@sherrycnelson.comLockhartTXUnited States fd609162-d032-466e-8a4b-a51bda74424f
TeacherBobbie Takashimabobbietarts@gmail.comNational CityCAUnited StatesBobbie T. Arts, Incc14f7367-08ba-42bb-bd8d-41a1915a0887
TeacherJanet Boettcherboettchert1@aol.comThorntownINUnited StatesTurn Of The Century Wood Products86a9d7b4-50df-4d07-a537-2c9302e0094e
TeacherSheila Itingerbrushup1@aol.comMarlboroNJUnited StatesSilly Goose Crafts6c4a7c72-aa49-4341-ad27-3581bcbdff62
TeacherCheri Rol, MDAcherirolmda@cherirol.comGreenvilleINUnited StatesGolden Paint Brush1e9cbf86-e4b4-40cf-9fcf-a9ca1e37a767
TeacherCindy Harrisoncindy@cindyharrisonart.comMerrimackNHUnited StatesCindy's Decorative Painting5e907543-08b8-4bea-9a27-fe950f8ae52a
TeacherBarbara Ogdencollectincountry@earthlink.netSaint PetersMOUnited States 654f14e1-40ce-447e-82de-82efbc3a93e0
TeacherConnie Buskohl Barneyconnie@letspaintrunaways.comSioux FallsSDUnited StatesLet's Paint Run-A-Waysd9c46c5d-5a0d-403c-a004-dc0f0b06a393
TeacherChris Haugheycupboard@cdwood.comUrbanaOHUnited StatesCupboard Distributingef6b93d7-7374-4d48-9cb1-ac68acb97054